Busy Day!!

Standard

August 3, 2012 1:30pm Hong Kong time(August 3, 1:30am Atlanta time). The hustle and bustle in Hong Kong. 
image

image

image

Cameron Road shops below

image

image

Popular Nathan Road Hong Kong shops below

image

image

Traditional medicine anyone….

image

All this walking around deserves a foot massage from lady handing out flyers.  LOL!

image

image

image

image

True Chinese foot massage never hurt anyone, try one once in your life.

Lunch time August 3, 2012 2:21pm Hong Kong time (2:21am Atlanta time). Sushi One Restaurant.
image
Miso Soup, shrimp tempura roll,seared sushi,pineapple strawberry soda and green tea.
image

Lunch cost me a total of $83HKD = $10.70 USD including tax. Not bad!!!

Advertisements

Comments are closed.